St Mary's School

Northampton

26 Mary St
Northampton WA 6535
PO Box 138
(08) 9934 1112
admin@smsn.wa.edu.au

 

St Mary's School

Northmapton

 

Calendar

Download the latest Term Calendar

Term Dates for 2019

Term 1

Monday 4 February – Thursday 11 April

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Thursday 31 January Staff Professional Development Day
Friday 1 February Staff Professional Development Day
Monday 4 March Labour Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 5 March Staff Professional Development Day – Pupil Free Day
Friday 12 April Staff Professional Development Day – Pupil Free Day
Term 2

Tuesday 30 April – Friday 5 July

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Monday 29 April Staff Professional Development Day – Pupil Free Day
Monday 3 June Western Australia Day Public Holiday
Term 3

Tuesday 23 July – Friday 27 September

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Monday 22 July Staff Professional Development Day – Pupil Free Day
Term 4

 

Monday 14 October – Friday 13 December TBC (***To be confirmed)

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Monday 4 November Pupil Free Day – Catholic Day
Monday 15 December to Friday 20 December Staff Professional Development Days (***To be confirmed)

 

Use Microsoft Outlook?

Subscribe – add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.

Click here to subscribe to calendar (http link)

Click here to subscribe to calendar (webcal link)

Calendar Data/Settings (if required)

Server/iCal link:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/jdpph73k5lhcoc9r0jgop6vsfc%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Description: St Mary’s, Northampton Calendar
Username: (blank)
Password: (blank)
Use SSL: YES
Remove Alarms: user choice – Not recommended

If you already have a Google account simply click on the Google logo on the bottom right of the calendar to integrate the St Brigid’s Calendar.

Detailed instructions for the most popular calendar software are below:

August 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
  • NEWSLETTER
  • ASSEMBLY
3
  • SACRAMENT OF CONFIRMATION
4
5
  • BROOKVIEW BOOKWORMS YEAR 6
6
  • TRANSFIGURATION OF THE LORD
7
  • YEAR 5 BRLA
8
  • ST MARY OF THE CROSS
  • YEAR 5 BRLA
  • YEAR 3 BRLA
9
  • Andrew Chinn Excursion St Lawrence’s K - Year 3
  • YEAR 3 BRLA
  • NCVISSA CROSS COUNTRY YRS
10
11
12
  • BROOKVIEW BOOKWORMS YEAR 5
13
14
  • STAFF MEETING /PLC
  • SCHOOL BOARD
15
  • ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY MASS
16
  • NEWSLETTER
17
18
19
  • BROOKVIEW BOOKWORMS YEAR 4
  • BOOK WEEK
20
  • BOOK WEEK
21
  • BOOK WEEK DRESS UP DAY
  • BOOK WEEK
  • NQS STAFF MEETING /PLC
22
  • BOOK WEEK
  • NORTHAMPTON NEWS DUE
23
  • BOOK WEEK
  • K/PP ASSEMBLY
24
25
26
  • BROOKVIEW BOOKWORMS YEAR 3
27
28
  • STAFF MEETING /PLC
29
30
  • FATHER'S DAY BREAKFAST & FACTION ATHLETICS CARNIVAL
  • NEWSLETTER
31