St Mary's School

Northampton

26 Mary St
Northampton WA 6535
PO Box 138
(08) 9934 1112
admin@smsn.wa.edu.au

 

St Mary's School

Northmapton

 

Calendar

Download the latest Term Calendar

Term Dates for 2018

 

Term 1

Wednesday 31 January  – Friday 13 April

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Monday 29 January Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 30 January Staff Professional Development Day
Monday 5 March Labour Day Public Holiday
Friday 30 March Good Friday Public Holiday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tuesday 3 April Easter Tuesday Public Holiday
Term 2

Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Monday 30 April Pupil Free Day
Monday 4 June Western Australia Day Public Holiday
Term 3

Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Term 4

Monday 8 October – TBC(Students)

Use Microsoft Outlook?

Subscribe – add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.

Click here to subscribe to calendar (http link)

Click here to subscribe to calendar (webcal link)

Calendar Data/Settings (if required)

Server/iCal link:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/jdpph73k5lhcoc9r0jgop6vsfc%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Description: St Mary’s, Northampton Calendar
Username: (blank)
Password: (blank)
Use SSL: YES
Remove Alarms: user choice – Not recommended

If you already have a Google account simply click on the Google logo on the bottom right of the calendar to integrate the St Brigid’s Calendar.

Detailed instructions for the most popular calendar software are below:

June 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Communio Week
2
3
  • Body & Blood of Christ
4
  • WA Day Public Holiday
5
6
  • Sacrament of First Reconciliation
7
  • Newsletter
8
  • Sacred Heart of Jesus
9
10
11
  • Brookview Bookwroms Year 2
12
13
  • School Board Meeting
14
  • Year 3/4 Tree Planting Excursion
15
  • Year 3/4 Assembly 2.30pm
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
  • Reports Go Home
  • NCVISSA Winter Carnival
23
24
25
  • End of Term Mass
  • Parent/Teacher Report Interviews - COMPULSORY
26
  • Parent/Teacher Report Interviews - COMPULSORY
27
  • Parent/Teacher Report Interviews - COMPULSORY
28
  • Parent/Teacher Report Interviews - COMPULSORY
  • Newsletter
29
  • Parent/Teacher Report Interviews - COMPULSORY
  • School Concludes Term Two
30