St Mary's School

Northampton

26 Mary St
Northampton WA 6535
PO Box 138
(08) 9934 1112
admin@smsn.wa.edu.au

 

St Mary's School

Northmapton

 

Calendar

Download the latest Term Calendar

Term Dates for 2017

 

Term 1

Wednesday 1 February – Friday 7 April

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Monday 30 January Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 31 January Staff Professional Development Day
Monday 6 March Labour Day Public Holiday
Thursday 23 March Pupil Free Day – Regional Collaborative School Improvement Project
Friday 24 March Pupil Free Day – Regional Collaborative School Improvement Project
Term 2

Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Tuesday 25 April ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Monday 5 June Western Australia Day Public Holiday
Term 3

Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Thursday 17 August Pupil Free Day – Regional Collaborative School Improvement Project
Friday 18 August Pupil Free Day – Regional Collaborative School Improvement Project
Term 4

Monday 9 October – Friday 8 December (Students)

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Monday 30 October Pupil Free Day – Catholic Day
Monday 11 December to Friday 15 December Staff Professional Development Days
Use Microsoft Outlook?

Subscribe – add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.

Click here to subscribe to calendar (http link)

Click here to subscribe to calendar (webcal link)

Calendar Data/Settings (if required)

Server/iCal link:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/jdpph73k5lhcoc9r0jgop6vsfc%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Description: St Mary’s, Northampton Calendar
Username: (blank)
Password: (blank)
Use SSL: YES
Remove Alarms: user choice – Not recommended

If you already have a Google account simply click on the Google logo on the bottom right of the calendar to integrate the St Brigid’s Calendar.

Detailed instructions for the most popular calendar software are below:

February 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Newsletter
2
3
4
5
6
7
  • Beginning of the Year School Mass (Bishop Michael) & Cake
8
  • Swimming Lessons
9
10
11
12
  • Brookview Bookworms Yr 6
13
  • Shrove Tuesday
  • Parent/Teacher Meeting & School AGM
14
  • Ash Wednesday Mass PM
15
  • Swimming Lessons
  • Newsletter
16
  • School Photos
17
18
  • First Sunday of Lent
19
20
  • Leadership Day Geraldton Camp School Year 5&6
21
22
  • Swimming Lessons
23
  • Assembly
24
25
  • Second Sunday of Lent
26
  • Pupil Free Day
27
  • Swimming Lessons
28
  • Board Induction Geraldton