St Mary's School

Northampton

26 Mary St
Northampton WA 6535
PO Box 138
(08) 9934 1112
admin@smsn.wa.edu.au

 

St Mary's School

Northmapton

 

Calendar

Download the latest Term Calendar

Term Dates for 2018

 

Term 1

Wednesday 31 January  – Friday 13 April

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Monday 29 January Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 30 January Staff Professional Development Day
Monday 5 March Labour Day Public Holiday
Friday 30 March Good Friday Public Holiday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tuesday 3 April Easter Tuesday Public Holiday
Term 2

Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Monday 30 April Pupil Free Day
Monday 4 June Western Australia Day Public Holiday
Term 3

Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September

Professional Development (Pupil Free Days) and Public Holidays:

Term 4

Monday 8 October – TBC(Students)

Use Microsoft Outlook?

Subscribe – add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.

Click here to subscribe to calendar (http link)

Click here to subscribe to calendar (webcal link)

Calendar Data/Settings (if required)

Server/iCal link:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/jdpph73k5lhcoc9r0jgop6vsfc%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Description: St Mary’s, Northampton Calendar
Username: (blank)
Password: (blank)
Use SSL: YES
Remove Alarms: user choice – Not recommended

If you already have a Google account simply click on the Google logo on the bottom right of the calendar to integrate the St Brigid’s Calendar.

Detailed instructions for the most popular calendar software are below:

August 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • BRLA Practice Yr 5
  • School Board Meeting
2
  • School Newsletter
3
  • NCVISSA Cross Country
4
  • Yr 1/2 Family Mass 6pm
5
6
  • Transfiguration of the Lord
7
8
  • St Mary of the Cross (Mary Mackillop)
  • BRLA Yr 5
  • Rags to Riches NCC Presentation Geraldton Yr 5/6
9
  • BRLA Practice Yr 3
10
11
12
13
  • Brookview Bookworms Year 4
14
15
  • School Board
  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary School Mass
16
  • School Newsletter
17
  • Year 1/2 Assembly
18
19
20
  • Sacrament of First Reconciliation Yrs 3 & Yrs 4
  • Brookview Bookworms Year 5
21
22
23
24
25
26
  • Sacrament of the First Eucharist
27
  • Brookview Bookworms Year 3
28
29
30
  • School Newsletter
31
  • Faction Athletics Carnival & Father's Day Breakfast